Your Contacts at the Location Liebenfels

Office

Tel.: +43 (0)4215 93 056
Fax: +43 (0)4215 93 056-222
E-Mail: office@energetica-pv.com

Finance

MMag. Evelyn Bostjancic
Head of Finance/Accounting
Tel. +43 (0) 4215 93056 200
E-Mail: e.bostjancic@energetica-pv.com

Supply Chain Management

Christian Hillepold
SCM-Leitung
Tel. +43 (0) 4215 93056 800
E-Mail: c.hillepold@energetica-pv.com

Marketing

Udo Fleischhauer
Head of Marketing
Tel. +43 (0) 4215 93056 900
E-Mail: u.fleischhauer@energetica-pv.com

Mag. Dieter Adametz
Online Marketing/Public Relations
Tel. +43 (0) 4215 93056 910
Handy: +43 (0) 650 751 21 21
E-Mail: d.adametz@energetica-pv.com

Production

Ing. Christof Jost
Head of Production
Tel. +43 (0) 4215 93056 910
E-Mail: c.jost@energetica-pv.com