Our Sales Team

Head of Sales
Karl Ochensberger
Tel. +43 (0) 664 / 25 32 448
E-Mail: k.ochensberger@energetica-pv.com


Austria (North)
Johannes Steiner
Tel.: + 43 664 13 77 448
E-Mail: j.steiner@energetica-pv.com

Austria (South)
Wolfgang Goldner
Tel.: + 43 676 617 95 51
E-Mail: w.goldner@energetica-pv.com

Bavaria (GER)
Bernhard Kreil
Tel.: + 49 151 17 33 45 36
E-Mail: b.kreil@energetica-pv.com

Country Manager Romania
Nicolae Bodea
Tel.: + 40 (0)771 432 460
E-Mail: n.bodea@energetica-pv.com

Asian Markets
Ken Wang
Tel.: +86 188 61 22 88 60
E-Mail: q.wang@energetica-pv.com

Export Sales Manager
Dawid Rogiziński
Tel: +43 664 8459173
E-mail: d.rogizinski@energetica-pv.com

Back office
Maria Wintschnig
Tel.: +43 4215 93 05 67 00
E-Mail: m.wintschnig@energetica-pv.com