Our Sales Team

Advice is a matter of trust. Our top priority is your satisfaction, because Energetica strives for long-term customer relationships. Let us advise you competently and in detail. The sales and advisory team will be happy to help and advise you.We will find – together – the photovoltaic solution specially tailored to your needs.

If you have utility-scale project(s) worldwide and would like to use our advanced intelligent technology to boost the performance of the solar park and increase RoI, please send an email to: projects@energetica-pv.com

If you would like to become our consultant, be part of our International Special Advisors Team or become our Representative on the local market, please send an email to: representative@energetica-pv.com

If you have project rights to sell, in any phase of development, in Germany, Austria, Italy, Spain, Poland, France or other countries in Europe or on other continents, please send an email to: investment@energetica-pv.com

If you need financing for your projects, please send an email to: financing@energetica-pv.com

If you would like to become our distribution partner, please send an email to: distribution@energetica-pv.com

Germany / Switzerland
Heinrich Lochstampfer
Tel.: + 49 176 100 40 168
E-Mail: h.lochstampfer@energetica-pv.com

Regional Manager Holland
Frank Beke
Tel.: +31 610 2372 20
E-Mail: f.beke@energetica-pv.com

Export Sales Manager Scandinavia & Poland
Dawid Rogiziński
Tel: +43 664 8459173
E-mail: d.rogizinski@energetica-pv.com

Regional Manager MENA Countries
Rowaida Al Qaissi
Tel.: +962 79 6333013
E-mail: R.AlQaissi@energetica-pv.com

Head of Sales Iberia and LATAM
Laura Azpilicueta
Tel.: +44 7584 168 457
E-Mail: l.azpilicueta@energetica-pv.com

Back office
Maria Puschmann
Tel.: +43 4215 93 05 67 00
E-Mail: m.puschmann@energetica-pv.com

Alexandra Eberwein
Tel.: +43 4215 93 05 67 10
E-Mail: a.eberwein@energetica-pv.com