Our Sales Team

Advice is a matter of trust. Our top priority is your satisfaction, because Energetica strives for long-term customer relationships. Let us advise you competently and in detail. The sales and advisory team will be happy to help and advise you.We will find – together – the photovoltaic solution specially tailored to your needs.

If you want to make an order, please send an email to: order@energetica-pv.com

The TEAM

SALES Manager DACH und KeyAccount
Michael Zwantschko
T +43 4215 93056 750
M + 43 660 8598920
m.zwantschko@energetica-pv.com

Austria 
Andreas Kogler
M + 43 676 3066882
a.kogler@energetica-pv.com

Kreshnik Hajdaraj
M + 43 660 8535832
k.hajdaraj@energetica-pv.com

Switzerland
Petar Roganovic
M + 43 660 8321636
p.roganovic@energetica-pv.com

Germany
Heinrich Lochstampfer
M + 43 664 9683365
h.lochstampfer@energetica-pv.com

Jörg Völker
M +49 151 14986031
j.voelker@energetica-pv.com

Sales Support
Ramona Werhounig
T +43 4215 93056 700
r.werhounig@energetica-pv.com